Shadowhunters: Jalec Storylines

All Jalec scenes (plus a few individual ones I liked, mostly Lightwoods related) on Openload (starting with season 2b), where you should be able to stream as well as download them. (I hope they’re okay quality-wise - I have no idea why Openload compressed most of them so much.)

1x01 - The Mortal Cup
1x02 - The Descent Into Hell Isn't Easy
1x03 - Dead Man's Party
1x04 - Raising Hell
1x05 - Moo Shu to Go
1x06 - Of Men and Angels
1x07 - Major Arcana
1x08 - Bad Blood
1x09 - Rise Up
1x10 - This World Inverted
1x11 - Blood Calls to Blood
1x12 - Malec
1x13 - Morning Star

2x01 - This Guilty Blood
2x02 - A Door Into the Dark
2x03 - Parabatai Lost
2x04 - Day of Wrath
2x05 - Dust and Shadows
2x06 - Iron Sisters (only 1:30 minutes - includes the part of the Malec date about Alec's lack of a dating history)
2x07 - How Are Thou Fallen (another short one, includes Alec & Izzy talking about Jessica Hawkblue)
2x08 - Love Is a Devil
2x09 - Bound By Blood
2x10 - By the Light of Dawn
2x11 - Mea Maxima Culpa
2x12 - You Are Not Your Own
2x13 - Those of Demon Blood (plus The Mummy special)
2x14 - The Fair Folk
2x15 - A Problem of Memory
2x16 - Day of Atonement
2x17 - A Dark Reflection
2x18 - Awake, Arise, or Be Forever Fallen
2x19 - Hail and Farewell
2x20 - Beside Still Water

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support